Executive Director

Mary Anne Hansan


Chairman: John D. Williams – Domtar
Vice Chairman: Steven Voorhees – RockTenn
Secretary/Treasurer: Christian Fischer – Georgia-Pacific

Board Members

Michael P. Doss  – Graphic Packaging International
Bernd Eikens – UPM Paper ENA
Rodger D. Fuller – Sonoco Products Company
Brian E. Janki – Glatfelter
Mark W. Kowlzan – Packaging Corporation of America
Jennifer L. Miller – Sappi Fine Paper North America
Julie Schertell – Neenah Paper Inc.
Michael A. Weinhold – Verso Paper Corp.
Ann B. Wrobleski – International Paper


Finance:  Chair – Christian Fischer, Georgia-Pacific
Industry Outreach:  Chair – Michael P. Doss, Graphic Packaging International
Marketing/Communications:  Chair – Jennifer L. Miller, Sappi Fine Paper North America
Nominations:  Chair – Michael A. Weinhold, Verso Paper Corp.


Paper and Packaging E-Newsletter: Volume 1, Issue 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>